2020 Colleges Attending

The Top Colleges in the country recruit at the Hawaii Volleyball Combine. In 2018 we had 73 Top Colleges recruiting at the combine including Stanford,  Texas, USC, Washington, Washington State, Utah and many others. In 2017, we had 66 Top Colleges including Texas a Final Four Team. In 2016, we had 2 (Texas & Minnesota) of the NCAA Final Four teams and a total of 49 Colleges recruiting at the combine.  Seven years ago, we were featured in Volleyball Magazine's April 2011 Edition. In 2015, 41 colleges, 2014 - 31 colleges, 2013 - 33 colleges, 2012, 24 colleges, 2011 - (9-11) 13 colleges, and 2010 - 18 colleges. This includes DI, DII, DII, NAIA and JUCO colleges! The 10th Annual Hawaii Volleyball Combine will be held January 18-20, 2019. 

We are anticipating most of the following colleges returning for the 10th Annual Hawaii Volleyball Combine. However, their plans may change and therefore we will update this page. We also anticipate other colleges attending.

2020 Anticipated Colleges attending

Division I


Brigham Young University (Provo)

Butler University

Cal Baptist University

Delaware State University

Eastern Washington University

Eastern Carolina University

Fresno State University

Gonzaga University

Grand Canyon University

Iowa State University

Liberty University


Oregon State University

Pepperdine University

Quinnipiac University

St. Johns University

St. Mary's College
Temple University

Texas Christian University

University of California Riverside

University of California Berkeley
University of Central Florida
University of Hawaii
University of Nevada

University of Nevada Las Vegas

University of the Pacific

University of Pittsburgh

University of Portland

University of Texas
University of Utah

University of Washington

Utah State University

Washington State University

West Point


Division II

Academy of Art

Biola University 

Chaminade University

Eastern New Mexico University

Fresno Pacific University
Hawaii Pacific University

Missouri Southern State University
University of Hawaii - Hilo


Division III


Beloit College

LeTourneau University

Lewis & Clark College
Linfield College
Pacific Lutheran University
Pacific University (Oregon)

Smith College

Whitman College

Wells College

Willamette University



Columbia International University

Menlo College

Oklahoma City University

Vanguard University



Arizona Western College

Blue Mountain Community College

College of Southern Idaho

Dodge City Community College

Highline College

Hutchinson Community College

Iowa Western 

Lee College

Midland College
New Mexico Military Institute
Odessa College

Ortero Junior College

Pierce College

Salt Lake Community College

Trinidate State

© 2010-2020  Hawaii Volleyball Combine