2021 Colleges Attending

The Top Colleges in the country recruit at the Hawaii Volleyball Combine. In 2020, we had 65 Top Colleges attend including #1 Stanford, Texas, Pittsburgh, Washington, BYU, Utah, Oregon State, Colorado, Cal Berkeley.  In 2019, only 57 schools attended, because of the late adjustment in the NCAA recruiting period, including Utah, Washington State, Gonzaga, Temple, Central Florida (switched Combine from January to February). In 2018 we had 73 Top Colleges recruiting at the combine including Stanford,  Texas, USC, Washington, Washington State, Utah and many others. In 2017, we had 66 Top Colleges including Texas a Final Four Team. In 2016, we had 2 (Texas & Minnesota) of the NCAA Final Four teams and a total of 49 Colleges recruiting at the combine.  Nine years ago, we were featured in Volleyball Magazine's April 2011 Edition. In 2015, 41 colleges, 2014 - 31 colleges, 2013 - 33 colleges, 2012 - 24 colleges, 2011 - only 13 colleges due to 9-11, and in 2010 our first year - 18 colleges. This includes DI, DII, DII, NAIA and JUCO colleges! The 12th Annual Hawaii Volleyball Combine will be held January 19-21, 2021. 

We are expecting at least the following schools to attend in 2021. 

2021 Colleges

Division I

Brigham Young University

Butler University

Cal Baptist University

Delaware State University

Eastern Washington University

Fresno State University

Gonzaga University

Grand Canyon University

Iowa State University

Liberty University

Oregon State University

Pepperdine University

Quinnipiac University

St. Johns University

Stanford University

St. Mary's College
Temple University

University of California Berkeley

University of California Riverside

University of Colorado

University of Hawaii
University of Nevada

University of Nevada Las Vegas

University of North Texas

University of Oklahoma

University of the Pacific

University of Pittsburgh

University of Southern California

University of Texas
University of Utah

University of Washington

Utah State University

West Point

West Virginia University


Division II

Academy of Art

Biola University 

Chaminade University

Concordia University

Eastern New Mexico University

Fresno Pacific University
Hawaii Pacific University

Missouri Southern State University

Newman University

University of Alaska - Anchorage
University of Hawaii - Hilo


Division III


Beloit College

Lewis & Clark College
Linfield College

New England College
Pacific Lutheran University
Pacific University (Oregon)

Whitman College

Wells College

Willamette University



Menlo College



Arizona Western College

College of Southern Idaho

Highline College

Iowa Western 

Lee College

Midland College
New Mexico Military Institute

North Idaho College
Odessa College

Ortero Junior College

Pierce College

Salt Lake Community College

Trinidad State

Western Nebraska College

© 2010-2020  Hawaii Volleyball Combine